Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61-285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 08
             + 602 469 302

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

BDO: 000131069   

 

 

Country manager Konrad Musiał 501 390 766  kmusial@soufflet.com
Commercial Director Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401

kgawelski@soufflet.com

Middle office manager Wojciech Rogalski 696 738 713   wrogalski@soufflet.com
Barley manager  Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Project manager - SOILTEQ and Sky Agriculture Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
Key Account manager Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com
Logistic – collect Krystian Nowakowski 696 781 121  knowakowski@soufflet.com
Logistic – seeds Kasper Paluszkiewicz 602 236 804 kpaluszkiewicz@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

MAPA PL katalog podzim 2020.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
MS Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
AG Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
MO Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com

SILOS                                                            

SILO SOUFFLET IN KOŚCIANIE
ul. Gostyńska 59 
64-000 Kościan
Manager:
Łukasz Nowaczyk  
660-670-615
SILO SOUFFLET IN STRZELINIE
ul. Ząbkowicka 80
57-100 Strzelin
Manager:
Marek Cierpucha
696-068-933

 

News

13 nov

Spring 2021 catalog available now!

We invite you to familiarize yourself with our offer included in the latest Spring 2021 Catalogue.

You will find there, above all, information abo...

More
30 oct

Next season of cleaning and treatment is behind us!

The Autumn 2020 season in which we were able to perform cleaning and mortar service for you was full of interest.

Numerous positive opinions that ...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more