Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z.o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61 - 285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 96

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

 

 

Origination manager Dawid Piechocki 696 739 405   dpiechocki@soufflet.com
Middle office manager Małgorzata Szmelich 696 738 713  mszmelich@soufflet.com

Logistic – fertilizers, CPP, seeds

Anita Rybarczyk 664 065 563  arybarczyk@soufflet.com

Logistic – collect

Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534  mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Sales manager Izabela Zajac 660 038 463 izajac@soufflet.com
Product manager - Crop protection Antoine Monier 696 734 801  anmonier@soufflet.com
Product manager - Seeds and Fertilizers Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401  kgawelski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com

 

Please contact us

mapa polska 11-2017.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
AB Alicja Baranowska 668 397 859 abaranowska@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
ŁJ Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
SK Sebastian Kolan 600 918 825 skolan@soufflet.com
BK Błażej Knociński 606 907 525 bknocinski@soufflet.com

AGRO SHOPS

Kościan Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
Gołancz Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
Strzelin Danuta Chanik 696 803 130 dchanik@soufflet.com
Ostrow Wlkp.   696 739 307  

 

News

20 dec

Seed Spring Catalog 2018

Our Spring 2018 Seed Catalog is now available. You will find a wide selection of maize and spring barley varieties.

We would like to invite you to...

More
24 nov

2nd PHYTOTEQ club meeting

PHYTOTEQ is a club focused at farmers who want to expand their knowledge of plant protection products, their rational use, the creation of appropri...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more