Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z.o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61 - 285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 96

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

 

 

Origination manager Dawid Piechocki 696 739 405   dpiechocki@soufflet.com
Middle office manager Małgorzata Szmelich 696 738 713  mszmelich@soufflet.com
Logistic – fertilizers, CPP, seeds Anita Rybarczyk 664 065 563  arybarczyk@soufflet.com
Logistic – collect Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534  mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Sales manager Izabela Zajac 660 038 463 izajac@soufflet.com
Product manager - Crop protection Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Product manager - Seeds and Fertilizers Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401  kgawelski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

mapa polska 04-2018 secret map 02.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
TG

Tomasz Głowacki

668 397 859 tglowacki@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
MK Marcin Kowalczyk 600 918 825 mkowalczyk@soufflet.com
ŁJ Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
WD Wojciech Dułacz 602 354 994 wdulacz@soufflet.com

AGRO SHOPS

Kościan Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
Gołancz Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
Strzelin Danuta Chanik 696 803 130 dchanik@soufflet.com
Ostrow Wlkp.   696 739 307  

 

News

8 jun

FIELD DAY 2018 in Czachory

On the 7th of June,  took place in Czachory SOUFFLET AGRO POLSKA Field Day.  

We have presented our agricultural producers with a collection of wi...

More
30 may

PRODUCT CATALOG AUTUMN 2018

Our Product catalog autumn 2018 is now available!

We would like to invite you to learn more about the latest offer of certified seed.

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more