Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61-285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 08
             + 602 469 302

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

BDO: 000131069   

 

 

Middle office manager Wojciech Rogalski 696 738 713  wrogalski@soufflet.com
Logistic – fertilizers, CPP, seeds Kasper Paluszkiewicz 602 236 804

kpaluszkiewicz@soufflet.com

Logistic – collect Krystian Nowakowski 696 781 121  knowakowski@soufflet.com
Barley manager  Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Country manager Andrzej Łukijańczuk 602 469 155 alukijanczuk@soufflet.com
Key Account manager Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Commercial Director Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401  kgawelski@soufflet.com
Project manager - SOILTEQ and Sky Agriculture Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

MAPA PL katalog podzim 2020.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
MS Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
AG Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
MO Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com

News

23 sep

News Soufflet Agro Poland SEPTEMBER 2020

The next edition of "Soufflet Agro Poland News" is now available. In the September edition of the guide:

More
31 aug

Soufflet Seeds Demo Field - Corn

Soufflet Seeds Demo Field is a project that includes a number of locations where our partners have the opportunity to learn about Soufflet Seeds in...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more