Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61-285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 96

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

 

 

Origination manager Dawid Piechocki 696 739 405   dpiechocki@soufflet.com
Middle office manager Małgorzata Szmelich 696 738 713  mszmelich@soufflet.com
Logistic – fertilizers, CPP, seeds Anita Rybarczyk 664 065 563  arybarczyk@soufflet.com
Logistic – collect Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534  mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Sales manager Andrzej Lukijanczuk 602 469 155 alukijanczuk@soufflet.com
Product manager - Crop protection Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Product manager - Seeds and Fertilizers Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401  kgawelski@soufflet.com
Project manager - SOILTEQ and Sky Agriculture Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

mapa polska 02-2019.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
TG Tomasz Głowacki 668 397 859 tglowacki@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
MK Marcin Kowalczyk 600 918 825 mkowalczyk@soufflet.com
DK Daniel Kwiatkowski 696 739 307 dkwiatkowski@soufflet.com
MG Marika Grzegorek 602 354 994 mgrzegorek@soufflet.com

AGRO SHOPS

Kościan Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
Gołancz Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
Strzelin Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet.com

 

News

12 feb

GROUP SOUFFLET LAUNCHED A NEW WEBSITE

We are glad to inform you about a new website launch by GROUP SOUFFLET that offers useful information and news about the company. While visiting th...

More
18 dec

Happy New Year 2019!

We wish you a Merry Christmas and all the best  for the New Year! Together, let´s enhance the value of the cereal sectors. Look at the short video ...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more