Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z.o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61 - 285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 96

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

 

 

Origination manager Dawid Piechocki 696 739 405   dpiechocki@soufflet.com
Middle office manager Małgorzata Szmelich 696 738 713  mszmelich@soufflet.com
Logistic – fertilizers, CPP, seeds Anita Rybarczyk 664 065 563  arybarczyk@soufflet.com
Logistic – collect Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534  mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Sales manager Andrzej Lukijanczuk 602 469 155 alukijanczuk@soufflet.com
Product manager - Crop protection Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Product manager - Seeds and Fertilizers Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401  kgawelski@soufflet.com
Project manager - SOILTEQ and Sky Agriculture Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

mapa polska 11-2018.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
TG Tomasz Głowacki 668 397 859 tglowacki@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
MK Marcin Kowalczyk 600 918 825 mkowalczyk@soufflet.com
DK Daniel Kwiatkowski 696 739 307 dkwiatkowski@soufflet.com

AGRO SHOPS

Kościan Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
Gołancz Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
Strzelin Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet.com

 

News

16 nov

PRODUCT CATALOG SPRING 2019

Let us introduce the latest catalog of corn and spring barley varieties for the season 2019. You will find there the carefully selected SOUFFLET SE...

More
2 nov

6th SOILTEQ club

On October 30th the sixth meeting of SOILTEQ club took place. David Guy - director of Sky Agriculture, an engineer and farmer, presented us his exp...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more