Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z.o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61 - 285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 96

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

 

 

Origination manager Dawid Piechocki 696 739 405   dpiechocki@soufflet.com
Middle office manager Małgorzata Szmelich 696 738 713  mszmelich@soufflet.com
Logistic – fertilizers, CPP, seeds Anita Rybarczyk 664 065 563  arybarczyk@soufflet.com
Logistic – collect Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534  mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Sales manager Izabela Zajac 660 038 463 izajac@soufflet.com
Product manager - Crop protection Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Product manager - Seeds and Fertilizers Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401  kgawelski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

mapa polska 04-2018 part.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
TG

Tomasz Głowacki

668 397 859 tglowacki@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
ŁJ Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
BK Błażej Knociński 606 907 525 bknocinski@soufflet.com

AGRO SHOPS

Kościan Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
Gołancz Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
Strzelin Danuta Chanik 696 803 130 dchanik@soufflet.com
Ostrow Wlkp.   696 739 307  

 

News

27 mar

3rd PHYTOTEQ club meeting

On March 22, 2018, in Budzyń and March 23, 2018, in Wrocław, the third meeting of the PHYTOTEQ club took place.
The meeting was hosted by Charles A...

More
20 dec

Seed Spring Catalog 2018

Our Spring 2018 Seed Catalog is now available. You will find a wide selection of maize and spring barley varieties.

We would like to invite you to...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more