Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61-285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 08
             + 602 469 302

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

BDO: 000131069   

 

 

Origination manager Dawid Piechocki 696 739 405   dpiechocki@soufflet.com
Middle office manager Wojciech Rogalski 696 738 713  wrogalski@soufflet.com
Logistic – fertilizers, CPP, seeds Kasper Paluszkiewicz 602 236 804

kpaluszkiewicz@soufflet.com

Logistic – collect Krystian Nowakowski 696 781 121  knowakowski@soufflet.com
Barley manager  Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Sales manager Andrzej Łukijańczuk 602 469 155 alukijanczuk@soufflet.com
Product manager - Crop protection Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Commercial Director Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401  kgawelski@soufflet.com
Project manager - SOILTEQ and Sky Agriculture Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

pl map.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
MS Marek Springer 668 397 859 mspringer@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
DK Daniel Kwiatkowski 696 739 307 dkwiatkowski@soufflet.com
MG Marika Grzegorek 602 354 994 mgrzegorek@soufflet.com

AGRO SHOPS

Kościan Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
Gołancz Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
Strzelin Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet.com

 

News

25 mar

Informacja dla klientów

W związku z sytuacją występowania koronawirusa COVID-19 w Polsce, publikujemy list określający podjęte działania i zalecenia w celu zapewnienia bez...

More
13 mar

Meeting of Brewing Barley Producers in Kościan

The next meeting of the Malt Barley Producers took place on 11 March in Kościan. The Soufflet Agro Polska team presented such issues to all the gat...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more