Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61-285 Poznań

Phone: +48 61 650 10 08
             + 602 469 302

Fax: +48 61 650 10 07

NIP: 782-25-51-391

BDO: 000131069   

 

 

Middle office manager Wojciech Rogalski 696 738 713  wrogalski@soufflet.com
Logistic – fertilizers, CPP, seeds Kasper Paluszkiewicz 602 236 804

kpaluszkiewicz@soufflet.com

Logistic – collect Krystian Nowakowski 696 781 121  knowakowski@soufflet.com
Barley manager  Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Country manager Andrzej Łukijańczuk 602 469 155 alukijanczuk@soufflet.com
Key Account manager Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Commercial Director Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401  kgawelski@soufflet.com
Project manager - SOILTEQ and Sky Agriculture Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

MAPA PL katalog podzim 2020.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
MS Marek Springer 660 037 689 mspringer@soufflet.com
AG Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
MO Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com

News

6 may

Product catalogue AUTUMN 2020

We present you the latest Product catalogue Autumn 2020 with information on:

  • Soufflet Seeds oil seed rape varieties,
  • brewing winter barley vari...
More
30 apr

Intercrop catalogue 2020

FitSOIL intercrops are selected plant compositions which have been created on the basis of the experience and knowledge of Soufflet experts. They c...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more